Unser Team

Mitarbeiterin_abadar_kLSaida Abadar-Azouagh
Projektmitarbeiterin
Tel: +49(0)681 910 320 11
Email: s.abadar@micado-migration.de

Jessica Berberich
Studentische Hilfskraft
Tel: +49(0)681 910 320 11
Email: j.berberich@micado-migration.de

Petra Barth
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Tel: +49(0)681 910 320 12
Email: p.barth@micado-migration.de

Christoph Brachmann
EDV-Fachkraft
Tel: +49(0)681 910 320 14
Email: c.brachmann@micado-migration.de

Nina Hoferichter
Projektmitarbeiterin
Tel: +49(0)89 710 493 63
Email: n.hoferichter@micado-migration.de

Zeinab Khachab
Projektmitarbeiterin
Tel: +49(0)6881 962 44 00
Email: z.khachab@micado-migration.de

Khery Khidr Semo
Projektmitarbeiter
Tel: +49(0)6881 962 44 18
Email: k.khidrsemo@micado-migration.de

Aline Lehnert
Projektmitarbeiterin
Tel: +49(0)6881 962 44 18
Email: a.lehnert@micado-migration.de

Dr. Hermann Schönmeier
Geschäftsführer
Tel: +49(0)681 910 320 17
Email: h.schoenmeier@micado-migration.de

Simone Schwarzmüller
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Tel: +49(0)681 910 320 10
Email: s.schwarzmueller@micado-migration.de

Prof. Dr. Dirk van den Boom
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel: +49(0)681 910 320 13
Email: d.boom@micado-migration.de